Research Publications Student Research
Postgraduate research studies
load

load

load

load

load

load

Student Research

PARTICIPATION OF STUDENTS AND YOUNG SCIENTISTS OF  IHSM IN THE SCIENTIFIC EVENTS:

 

  • 17-19 October, 2019 - International Interinstitutional Science and Practice Conference on "Innovations in medical science and education" , Issyk-Kul Regional Campus of IHSM, Cholpon-Ata city, Student Olympiad;
  • 2019 - Congress of young scientists, Bogomolets National Medical Iniversity, Kiev, Ukraine, 1st  place;
  • June 3-7, 2019 - International Student Congress of (Bio) Medical Sciences, Groningen, Netherlands, Ruchika Sukhwal- section winner;
  • April 25-26, 2019 - The 61st Students’ Scientific Practical Conference “Student and Science” dedicated to the Year of Youth in the Republic of Kazakhstan, Semey, Kazakhstan. First place was taken by IHSM students Monib Unes and Amer Riaz;
  • August, 1-4, 2019 - AEGIS Annual Edition of Gandhi’s Intermedical Symposium, Secunderabad, Musheerabad, Telangana, Gandhi Medical College, 1st  place;
  • October 18-19, 2018 - International Scientific and Practical Conference for "Innovations in Medical Science and Education" dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the International University of Kyrgyzstan, the 15th anniversary of the International Higher School of Medicine and the 70th anniversary of the first rector of the IHSM, M.D., Ph.D., Professor Chyngyshpayev Sh.M., IUK Central Campus, Bishkek. The conference was attended by young scientists and students of IHSM, Novosibirsk State Medical University (Novosibirsk, Russia), the S.D. Asfendiyarov National Medical University (Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan), Marat Ospanov West Kazakhstan State Medical University (Aktobe, Republic of Kazakhstan), Bukhara State Medical Institute (Bukhara, Republic of Uzbekistan), Andijan State Medical University (Andijan, Republic of Uzbekistan), Osh State University of the Kyrgyz Republic, I.K.Akhunbaev Kyrgyz State Medical Academy., Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University named after B.Yeltsin. As part of the conference a student Olympiad was held in morphological disciplines; 
  • December 13, 2018 - III International Morphological Scientific Practical Competition - Conference of Students and Young Scientists “Morphological Sciences - the Basis of Fundamental Medicine”, dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the birth of professor T.D. Nikitina, Novosibirsk, Russian Federation;
  • May 17-18, 2018 - Interinstitutional Scientific and Practical Conference of Young Scientists and Students "Innovations in Medical Science and Education" (Issyk-Kul Regional Campus of IHSM, Cholpon-Ata city, "Goluboi Issyk-Kul" rehabilitation center), which adopted participation of young scientists and students from IHSM, KSMA, KRSU, Osh State University;
  • May 26, 2017 - Scientific Conference in memory of Dzhumaliyeva A.A. - the founder of the department, the organizer of the educational bacteriological laboratory. The student conference was attended by 13 students of the 4 semester;
  • December 10-17, 2016 - II International Scientific and Practical Conference of Students and Young Scientists in Memory of Professor Samektyn M.A. “Morphological Science as the Fundamental Basis of Practical Medicine”, III International Student Olympiad in Morphology, I International Student Olympiad in Surgery, Novosibirsk State Medical University,  Novosibirsk, Russian Federation. Second place was taken by Iram Noaf Ansari; 
  • 2015 - VI Student Research and Practice Conference conducted by the IHSM "Urgent Issues of Medicine",  Prize-winning places were taken by the following IHSM students: Guduru Pravin Reddy, Usman Salim,Tar Muni;
  • 2014 - The V Student Scientific and Practical Conference of the IHSM “Current Issues of Medicine”,  Won prizes with its research studies taken by Mourjya Bera and Harnath Singh;
  • April 2013 - International Scientific and Practical Conference, organized by S.D. Asfendiyarov the Kazakh National Medical University, Almaty;
  • 2012 - International Student Forum, S.D. Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University, Almaty, Student Hasan Ahmad;
  • January 2009 - International Scientific Medical Conference, United Arab Emirates, Students Zishan Ali and Prince Philip;
  • 2008 - Conference “ERASMUS Student Organization”, Brussels, Belgium, Student Mudassir Ghous M.;
  • 2007 - 12th Annual International Student Leadership Conference,  Egypt, Student Mudassir Ghous M.
     

 

List of published works

Учебная часть

Ресурсы

Контакты

Участие студентов и молодых ученых МВШМ в научных мероприятиях

 

  • Международная ежегодная научно-практическая конференция «Инновации в сфере медицины и образования», студенческая олимпиада, Иссык-кульский кампус МВШМ, г. Чолпон-Ата, 17-19 октября 2019г.;

  • Конгресс молодых ученых, Национальный медицинский университет имени А. А. Богомольца, г. Киев, Украина, 1-е место, 2019г.;

  • Международный студенческий Конгресс (био) медицинских наук, Гронинген, Нидерланды, студентка Ручика Суквал-победитель секции, 3-7 июня 2019г.;

  • 61-я Научно-практическая студенческая конференция с международным участием «Студент и наука», посвященная году молодежи в Республике Казахстан, г.Семей. Первое место заняли студенты МВШМ Мониб Унес и Амер Риаз, 25-26 апреля 2019г.;

  • Ежегодное издание медицинского симпозиума Ганди, Секундерабад, Муширабад, Телангана, медицинский колледж Ганди, 1-е место, 1-4 августа 2019г.;

  • Международная научно-практическая конференция "Инновации в сфере медицинской науки и образовании", посвященной 25-летию Международного университета Кыргызстана, 15-летию Международной высшей школы медицины и 70-летию первого ректора МВШМ, доктора медицинских наук, профессора Чынгышпаева Ш.М., 18-19 октября 2018 г., Центральный кампус АК МУК. В конференции приняли участие молодые ученые и студенты МВШМ, Новосибирского государственного медицинского университета (г.Новосибирск,Россия), Национального медицинского университета им. С.Д.Асфендиярова (г.Алматы, Республика Казахстан), Западно- Казахстанского госудфрственного медицинского университета им. Марата Оспанова (г. Актобе, Республика Казахстан), Бухарского государственного медицинского института (г. Бухара, Республика Узбекистан), Андижанского государственного медицинского университета (г. Андижан, Республика Узбекистан), Ошского государственного университета КР., Кыргызской государственной медицинской академии им. И.К.Ахунбаева, Кыргызско-Российского Славянского университета им.Б.Н.Ельцина. В рамках конференции проведена студенческая олимпиада по морфологическим дисциплинам.

  • Международный морфологический научно-практический конкурс-конференция студентов и молодых ученых “Морфологические науки- фундаментальная основа медицины”, посвященный 100-летию со дня рождения профессора Т. Д. Никитиной, Новосибирск, Российская Федерация, 13 декабря 2018г.;

  • Межвузовская научно-практическая конференция молодых ученых и студентов "Инновации в сфере медицинской науки и образовании" 17-18 мая 2018 г ("Иссык-Кульский кампус МВШМ, г.Чолпон-Ата, санаторий "Голубой Иссык-Куль") , в которой приняли участие молодые ученые и студенты МВШМ, КГМА, КРСУ, ОшГУ;

  • Научная конференция в память Джумалиевой А. А.-основателя кафедры учебной бактериологической лаборатории. В студенческой конференции приняли участие 13 студентов 4 семестра, 26 мая 2017г.;

  • II Международная научно-практическая конференция студентов и молодых ученых памяти профессора Самотекина М.А. «Морфологическая наука как фундаментальная основа практической медицины», III Международная студенческая олимпиада по морфологии, I международная студенческая олимпиада по хирургии, Новосибирский государственный медицинский университет, Новосибирск, Российская Федерация, II-ое место занял студент МВШМ Ирам Ансари, 10-17 декабря 2016г.;

  • VI студенческая научно-практическая конференция МВШМ «Актуальные вопросы медицины», 2015;

  • V студенческая научно-практическая конференция МВШМ «Актуальные вопросы медицины», призовые места со своими научными исследованиями заняли Моурия Бира и Харнат Сингх, 2014;

  • Международная научно-практическая конференция, организованная Казахским Национальным Медицинским университетом им. С.Д. Асфендиярова, призовое II-ое место, г. Алматы, апрель 2013;

  • Международный студенческий форум, Казахский Национальный Медицинский университет С.Д. Асфендиярова, студент Хасан Ахмад, Алматы, 2012;

  • Международная научно-медицинская конференция, Зишан Али и Принц Филипп,ОАЭ, январь 2009;

  • Конференция «Студенческая организация ERASMUS», Мудассир Дхоус, Брюссель, Бельгия, 2008;

  • 12 ежегодная Международная студенческая конференция лидерства, Мудассир Дхоус, Египет, 2007;

 

СПИСОК ОПУБЛИКОВАННЫХ РАБОТ