IHSM IHSM offices Students' Affairs Depart…

STUDENTS' AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

load

Buteshova Gulzat Raisovna

Head of the Department

Students’ Affair Department greets you!


 We are structural division of IHSM, has been working with student document since 2003. Students from countries such as India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Great Britain, Maldives, USA, Turkey, Korea and others are trained in IHSM. 

 

The main work of the department is focused on the proper keeping and processing of documents, and we also issue student cards, record books, academic certificates and a number of other documents required by students.

 

Our department conducts accounting and statistics of all students studying in IHSM. The department closely cooperates with other subdivisions of IHSM. Leads correspondence with both local and foreign universities. 

 

We wish all students success in their studies! To achieve the delivered goal! And let the chosen profession will be a joy for you and we hope that you will become skilled and highly qualified specialists not only in your own country, but also abroad.

 

We will make every effort so that you get sufficient knowledge and become successful doctors who love their profession.

 

Sincerely,
Gulzat R. Buteshova

Учебная часть

Ресурсы

Контакты

Студенческий отдел кадров

Центральный кампус, ул. Интергельпо 1Ф,
720054 г. Бишкек

Бутешова Гульзат Раисовна

Руководитель отдела

Мы структурное подразделение МВШМ работающее с документами студентов с 2003г. В МВШМ обучаются студенты из таких стран, как Индия, Пакистан, Афганистан, Великобритания, Мальдивы, США, Турция, Корея и др.

Основная работа отдела направлена на правильное хранение и обработку документов, а также мы осуществляем выдачу: студенческих билетов, зачетных книжек, академических справок и ряд других документов, необходимых студентам.

Нашим отделом ведется учет и статистика всех студентов, обучающихся в МВШМ. Отдел тесно сотрудничает с другими подразделениями МВШМ. Ведет переписку, как с вузами страны, так и с зарубежными вузами.

Желаем всем студентам успехов в учебе! Достичь поставленной цели! И пусть выбранная вами профессия будет в радость вам и надеемся, что вы станете мастерами своего дела, высококвалифицированными специалистами не только у себя в стране, но и за ее пределами.

А мы приложим все усилия, чтобы вы получили хорошие знания и стали успешными врачами любящие свою профессию.