I am Dharani Nannapaneni, President of the IHSM student council and also Vice President of Internal affairs of the Asian medical students’ association - Kyrgyzstan (AMSA - KG). IHSM Student council was formed with the support of administration of International Higher School of medicine and I had been a member of IHSM Student Council from the day of inception in 2018 and been an active member since then.


The mission of the student council is the realization of the rights and interests of students and graduates of IHSM and defending these rights for the benefit of students in IHSM. 




Vice President

Saurabh Rakesh Sharma

General Secretary

Asma Ahad

Chair IAC

Arman Khan

Chair EAC

Khushi Singh

Chair M&M

Mrunal Sutar

Chair- TMC

Deepanshu Jaiswal

Sanjana Babar

Liaison Officer to AMSA-KG